Useful Links

Suppliers:-

Art Van Go: http://www.vycombe-arts.co.uk

Rainbow Silks: http://www.rainbowsilks.co.uk

Stef Francis: http://www.stef-francis.co.uk

Stewart Gill: http://www.stewartgill.com

The Silk Route: http://www.thesilkroute.co.uk

Whaleys  of Bradford: http://www.whaleys-bradford.ltd.uk/fabrics


The Sewing Station, Broughty Ferry: http://sewingstation.bothybiz.com

The Silk Route: http://www.thesilkroute.co.uk

Stewart Gill: http://www.stewartgill.com

George Weil: http://www.georgeweil.com

The Cotton Patch: https://www.cottonpatch.co.uk

Kaleidoscope Fabrics and Books: http://www.kalquilts.com


Information:

Embroiderers Guild: https://embroiderersguild.com

The Sewing Forum: http://www.thesewingforum.co.uk/index.php

Cloth Paper Scissors: http://www.clothpaperscissors.com

Textile Artists Directory: http://www.textilearts.net/directory/


Members's Blogs andWebsites:

Lesley Crawford: www.gaia-art.co.uk and http://lesleycrawford.blogspot.co.uk

Maureen Shephard: http://evergreenmo.blogspot.co.uk

Issy Valentine: www.issyvalentine.com






No comments:

Post a Comment