Useful Links

Suppliers:-

Art Van Go: http://www.vycombe-arts.co.uk

Rainbow Silks: http://www.rainbowsilks.co.uk

Stef Francis: http://www.stef-francis.co.uk

Stewart Gill: http://www.stewartgill.com

Whaleys  of Bradford: http://www.whaleys-bradford.ltd.uk/fabrics


The Sewing Station, Broughty Ferry: http://sewingstation.bothybiz.com

The Silk Route: http://www.thesilkroute.co.uk

George Weil: http://www.georgeweil.com

The Cotton Patch: https://www.cottonpatch.co.uk

Kaleidoscope Fabrics and Books: http://www.kalquilts.com


Information:

Embroiderers Guild: https://embroiderersguild.com

The Sewing Forum: http://www.thesewingforum.co.uk/index.php

Cloth Paper Scissors: http://www.clothpaperscissors.com

Textile Artists Directory: http://www.textilearts.net/directory/

A useful resource of sewing tips: https://www.lulus.com/blog/resources/learning-how-to-sew-clothing/

Members's Blogs andWebsites:

Lesley Crawford: http://lesleycrawford.blogspot.co.uk

Maureen Shephard: http://evergreenmo.blogspot.co.uk

Issy Valentine: www.issyvalentine.com


Sewing Machine Repairs:

Aberdeen Sewing Machines, 39 Baker St, Aberdeen AB25 1UR, Tel: 01224 478555
They will collect from Paint Patches and Pearls, 113 Murray Street, Montrose.





No comments:

Post a Comment